Skip to main content
Activities Director
Contact Jessica Martinez  Jessica Martinez (505) 243-1458 ex: 60002 Activities Director

Parking Passes

You may purchase a parking pass in the Activities Office during lunch.

Passes are $30 for the year!

Contact Maria Marquez Candelaria at x 60475

Activities Calendar

Activities Office

Club Meeting Times & Location

 

AP Ambassadors Ariane Moran ariane.moran@aps.edu Every other Friday C118
AP Ambassadors Tammy Torres torres_t@aps.edu

 

 
Archery Jason Thomas jason.thomas@aps.edu Mondays and Thursdays Between the tennis court and softball field
Art Club Caleb Esquivel caleb.esquivel@aps.edu Tuesday and Friday C111 the Ceramics Room
Baile Folklorico Israela Garcia bailabaila@qwest.net Daily, 1st period Black Box
Band Christina Young christina.young@aps.edu Daily 0-4th period C106
Best Buddies        
Bible Club Joe Robles joe.robles@aps.edu Thursday lunchtime F129
Black Student Union Jessica Chavarria rodriguez_jes@aps.edu Friday during lunch time D117
Bowling Team Robert Jones jones_ro@aps.edu    
Class of 2020 Sal Treppeidi/Venessa Urioste/Maria Marquez-Candelaria treppeidi@aps.edu daily 5th period or as needed by Advisor Main Cafeteria
Class of 2021 Jessica Malherbe   daily 5th period or as needed by Advisor Main Cafeteria
Class of 2022        
Class of 2023 Caleb Esquivel caleb.esquivel@aps.edu  daily 5th period or as needed by advisor Main Caf
Choir        
DECA Roland Soto soto_ro@aps.edu During class time and after school when needed F113
Drama Club Tim Crofton timothy.crofton@aps.edu Wednesday and Fridays 2.30-4.00 PAC
Dream Makers Ariane Moran ariane.moran@aps.edu Tuesdays 245 - 4 pm C118
Dream Makers Cate Munk Killinger munk@aps.edu Tuesdays 245 - 4 pm C118
Educators Rising Venessa Urioste venessa.urioste@aps.edu Tuesdays and Thursdays D224
Fashion Club Barbara Gabaldon gabaldon_ba@aps.edu Thursdays @ lunch Library
French Club vacant      
Game Club/E-Sports Jeremy Wood jeremy.wood@aps.edu

T, Th @ 2:30 - 3:30 (Time and date might change to accommodate Esports teams to M, T, Th, F 2:30 - 4:300

 
GSA        
GSA        
Guitar Mark Opperman      
HOSA Ariane Moran ariane.moran@aps.edu Fridays @lunch C116
  Cate Munk Killinger munk@aps.edu Fridays @lunch C116
Jaguars for Positive Change Tanya Critchfield critchfield_t@aps.edu Wednesdays @ Lunch Courtroom
Mariachi Herencia Carolina Gonzales carolina.gonzales@aps.edu Tues & Thurs 2:30-5:30 c104
MeCha Jesscia Chavarria rodriguez_jes@aps.edu Monday at Lunch D117
  Jessica Cano jessica.cano@aps.edu    
MCJROTC Scott Ukeiley scott.ukeiley@aps.edu Daily, Periods 1-7 DTL-4
MESA Jo Elwess elwess@aps.edu Thursdays 2:45 - 4:00 F-212
Mock Trial Raquel Medina raquel.medina@aps.edu P-4 ETL-4
Model UN Ariane Moran ariane.moran@aps.edu Monday 245- 330 C118
  Cate Munk Killinger munk@aps.edu Monday 245- 330 C118
National Honor Society George Thomas george.thomas@asp.edu    
Native American Club Jason Thomas jason.thomas@aps.edu Thursdays, 12:05 Courtroom
Newspaper Stephanie Garcia Krenrich

stephanie.garcia.krenrich@aps.edu

   
Orchestra Carolyn Hurtado carolyn.hurtado@aps.edu Daily, 2-3rd period Black Box Storage Room
Poetry Club Stephanie Garcia Krenrich

stephanie.garcia.krenrich@aps.edu

   
ProStart Danielle Young danielle.young@aps.edu Monday's, Wednesdays & Friday's 5pm-9pm DTL3
Spanish National Honor Society Morgan De Pree morgan.depree@aps.edu Wednesdays at Lunch F228
Speech & Debate Club Stephanie Garcia Krenrich

stephanie.garcia.krenrich@aps.edu

   
Special Olympics Kenneth Ballard kenneth.ballard@aps.edu    
STEP Team Jessica Chavarria rodriguez_jes@aps.edu M-F 2:30-3:30 Dance Room, E Building
Student Council Jessica Martinez martinez_je@aps.edu 5th period (M,W,F) Main Cafeteria
Yarn Club Phillip Erickson phillip.erickson@aps.edu    
Young Life Ashley Schreiber ashley.schreiber@aps.edu

Mon & Wed during lunch; as advisor needs

 
Travel Club Sal Treppiedi treppeidi@aps.edu   E108
Youth Against Drug Abuse (YADA) Rebecca Brown rebecca.brown@aps.edu Fridays at Lunch D209